Fun with family

I spent the day at the zoo and also at the lake with my middle sister and my nieces this summer.
Instead of using my beast of a camera (Canon 70d) I use my boyfriend’s Sony A6000 which I love.
It takes great photos and is light weight and not as cumbersome as my Canon so it works great for everyday picture taking.

I loved being able to spend time with my sister and nieces as we rarely see each other.
It was a lot of fun and I was able to capture some pretty nice images.

One comment

Leave a Reply

